The newest boomerang I make

Announcing the Funky Fever, This is a variant of the Boomerang Fever which I am really pleased with. he flight is very nice and easy to catch. It’s made from 10 ply 5mm Finland birch plywood. To set it apart from the rest of my boomerangs I am painting the with chameleon, or color shift paint. The color of these seem to go from green to purple depending on how the light hits it. It was very popular at my craft show Saturday and I sold half the ones I made. With out further ado, here it is!
BeFunky_FunkyFever4

Boomerangdave

By boomerangdave

One comment on “The newest boomerang I make

Leave a Reply

