Welcome to my blog!

Hi and welcome to my new blog. I previously had an online journal on RCN but they shut down all journals in June. After that I started one on Blogspot but I really wasn’t happy with it. A friend recommended WordPress so I decided to try it out. I transferred a few of my posts from the other blog to see how well it worked and how it looked. Well I am happy enough with it that I now moved all the posts since June to this blog.  Any post from today forward will be new. For those of you who have never read the old ones, they will all be new. I need to writ about last weekend’s craft so and the Hurricane Patrol Boomerang Tournament is this coming weekend. There are things to write about.

BoomerangDave

By boomerangdave

One comment on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

